Blog

16 GIU
­

List of colleges in Malta

St. Margaret College

College Principal: Ms Mc Namara Maria
St. Edward St Vittoriosa BRG 9030
21800672 / 21800708

maria.mc-namara@gov.mt
stmargaret.college@gov.mt


St. Benedict College
College Principal: Mr Micallef Carmel
Raffaele Caruana St
Kirkop KKP 1370
21640095 / 21642511

carmel.s.micallef@ilear.edu
stbenedict.college@gov.mt


St. Gorg Preca College
College Principal: Mr Camilleri James
32, Joseph Abela Scolaro St
Hamrun HMR 1304
21224642 / 21244600

james.camilleri@gov.mt
stgorgpreca.college@gov.mt


St. Ignatius College
College Principal: Ms Maria Assunta Pace
Federico Maempel Square
Qormi QRM 1515
21808527 / 21486108

maria.assunta.pace@ilearn.edu.mt
stignatius.college@gov.mt


St. Claire College
College Principal: Mr Anthony Sammut (Acting)
Martin Luther King Road
Pembroke PBK 1940
21373831

stclare.college@gov.mt


Maria Regina College
College Principal: Mr Testa Mario
New Street in Main Street,
Naxxar NXR 1971
21410014

mario.testa@ilearn.edu.mt
mario.testa@gov.mt
mariaregina.college@gov.mt


St. Nicholas College
College Principal: Mr Sammut Anthony
Fisher Road
Mgarr MGR 9054
21570326

anthony.y.sammut@ilearn.edu.mt
anthony.y.sammut@gov.mt
stnicholas.college@gov.mt


St. Theresa College
College Principal: Mr Agius Victor
Bishop Labini St
B’Kara BKR 1255
21491209 / 21496520

victor.a.agius@gov.mt
sttheresa.college@gov.mt


St. Thomas More College
College Principal: Ms Mifsud Josephine
Arznell St
M’Xlokk MXK 1432
21652705 / 21652707

josephine.mifsud.3@ilearn.edu.mt
josephine.t.mifsud@gov.mt
stthomasmore.college@gov.mt


Gozo College
College Principal: Mr Galea Victor
Triq l-Ewropa
Victoria, VCT 2731 Gozo

victor.b.galea@gov.mt
gozo.college@gov.mt

Comments

comments